Bangladesh Football Federation

Player Status Committee (2016-2020)

No	Name	Designation
1.	Akter Hossain Khan	Chairman
2.	Abdur Rahim	Deputy Chairman
3.	Conl. Md. Obaydullah Khan (Retd.)	Member
4.	Monjurrul Alam Monju	Member
5.	Bre. Gen. M. Kamrul Islam, SPP, NDC, PSC (Retd.)	Member
6.	Md. Abu Nayeem Shohag, General Secretary, BFF	Member